Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Paul from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Rebuilt my totally rusted out front suspension and made the vehicle road worthy again. All for a fair price and quick turnaround time. These guys go the extra mile for you!"
5 star rating
Mike from Eldersburg, MD on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like family....always ....Bill and Adam and the whole team always take care of you like your family"
5 star rating
Chris F. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"You all are very service oriented and aim to please the customet"
5 star rating
Dan P. from FINKSBURG, MD on 5/3/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to get work done on cars. I moved from out of state and they had us come right in and get our 3 cars done. No BS and did not try to up sell you all kinds of crap. I was skeptical going in at first, because I heard inspection stations try to sell at least $1K of service before they release your car. These guys are honest and will do you right. My highest recommendation :)"
5 star rating
James B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with Town and Country. I especially like the inspection report. It gives you a detailed assessment of your vehicles condition as well as allowing you to plan for future repairs."
5 star rating
Paul D. H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/11/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve used Town & Country Eldersburg office several times now and have been extremely satisfied with their professional, courteous and expedite service. Gary has always been very helpful. In fact all those who’ve been involved with the services have been."
5 star rating
Paul H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/11/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve used Town & Country for several years now and every time I’ve received very professional, courteous and excellent service. Adam has always been very helpful. In fact, everyone that’s been involved with the service of my vehicles have been extremely helpful."
5 star rating
Paul D H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/7/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve uses T&C several times over the past few years and have never been disappointed in their professionalism, courtesy and most of all their quality of services."
5 star rating
Alexis D. from Eldersburg, MD on 2/22/2021 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That you don't treat women as if they don't have a clue about things. Its greatly appreciated. And that you all really seem to know your business and explain it well."
5 star rating
Alexandra S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is wonderful. I got an oil change and the technician checked more than just my oil. He took pictures of my filters, fluid, shocks, etc. to show me how much life was left. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!"
5 star rating
Chris E. from REISTERSTOWN, MD on 1/18/2021 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Everybody worries about getting ripped off by auto repair businesses. Trust me!!! You can trust these people. They are honest, straight shooters."
5 star rating
Carl L. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/13/2021 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service"
5 star rating
Shannon from Eldersburg, MD on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!! Staff is friendly and honest!!!"
5 star rating
Ken W. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 12/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, excellent service."
5 star rating
Fernando S. from LAUREL, MD on 12/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These people are truly honest, courteous, down-to-earth with customers, would not lie to add expensive unnecessary work (very unlike mechanics in the Washington area where ripoffs are common), high quality work, and their standard seems to be to always have the customer’s back. By the way, I took my car to this place because a co-worker recommended it; I live in north Laurel, which is about 25 miles from this place, but it is worth that long travel. They won me, and I am taking my vehicles to this place again. I HIGHLY recommend it."
5 star rating
Justin from Eldersburg, MD on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
John Y. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, Adam was helpful and honest. I was a little leery tanking my Jeep Wrangler here instead of a Jeep place but because they advertised there specialty for service on Jeeps I did and was glad. 1day turn around and all is fixed."
5 star rating
James B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, very organized emailed confirmation of service appointment as well as a reminder. Have already recommended to a family member."
5 star rating
Gary H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They solved a problem with my 2016 Honda Odyssey (brakes) that other shops had incorrectly diagnosed - the money I spent at these other shops wasted. T& C got the problem fixed."
5 star rating
Brenda M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Our first time not going to the dealership for repairs ! Our new favorite auto repair shop! Best customer service with Adam too."
5 star rating
Rick M. from WOODBINE, MD on 9/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Would highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable and were right on with the car problem."
5 star rating
Mike R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best place for car maintenance in eldersburg!"
5 star rating
R K. from Eldersburg, MD on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"lots of auto repair shops around . Most people kind of wander around from shop to shop somewhat satisfied and looking for a deal . There are no deals there is lots of overhead and expenses at all shops people need to be paid period . Here you get your quote a honest price and you get very good service and work not free or half ass just good work stop wandering around use them"
5 star rating
Hugh H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Carolyn M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"This was the 3rd time I have had my car serviced at Town and Country. I was impressed the first time and will now be a loyal customer. Their service is performed efficiently and no one pushes you to have services completed unless they are absolutely need at that time. This is a very good feeling to have for a woman. Thank you to Mark Carroll and everyone at Town and Country."
5 star rating
Mike D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I took my vehicle for an inspection and was very pleased with all aspects of my first visit to Town and Country Auto Repair. My impression is that these folks are very thorough and fair in their dealings. No doubt I’ll be going back."
5 star rating
Chris W. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Quick service. Responsive. Thoroughly explained any issues or problems. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Alice C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Work done very quickly"
5 star rating
Unknown from Eldersburg on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"(I've tried a few time to leave this, but I keep getting errors. My apologies if this shows up several times.) Extremely friendly and helpful. Even better, very honest. That's what I really want in a mechanic (and reasonable costs because repairs are expensive!) I was recently told by a regional dealership that I had to have my rear brake pads and rotors replaced immediately. They were down to under 3mm as soon as possible and within no more than 30 days to be safe. When would I like to schedule an appointment? Oh, and for preventive maintenance I needed my transmission fluid and brake fluid replaced. Both were a little dirty so it wasn't an immediate need, but doing so would help me down the road. I thought this was strange because my car was just in this dealership back in Nov and the report stated I had 5mm of pads on the rear. I decided to go to Town and Country Auto for a second opinion. After talking me through the process of how they would check my car over (not just the brakes), but they would also provide photos and a full description of all checks and work. Only a few hours later I got a call that the car had been checked. I got my report with photos via email. There were pictures of all the fluids they took from the car and they all looked normal. They included pictures of them measuring the brake pads (just under 5mm on the rear) and the rotors where thin, but not in desperate need of being replaced. When I showed up to pick up my car they took me through the findings and how I didn't need any work done on the car. Rear pads were barely outside of 'Green', but no immediate needs. Everything looked fine. On top of this great news, there was no charge for giving the car a full inspection. They didn't do any work so there wasn't anything to charge for they said. I've had some really bad luck with contractors and garages in my life so I'm very skeptical of places, but I have to say I was really impressed. I don't know if other garages would or wouldn't have tried to take advantage, but T& C didn't."
5 star rating
Unknown from Eldersburg on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly and helpful. Even better, very honest. That's what I really want in a mechanic (and reasonable costs because repairs are expensive!) I was recently told by a regional dealership that I had to have my rear brake pads and rotors immediately. They were down to under 3mm and had to be replaced in 30 days. When would I like to schedule an appointment and for preventive maintenance I needed my transmission fluid and brake fluid replaced. Both were a little dirty so it wasn't an immediate need, but doing so would help me down the road. I thought this was strange because my car was just in this dealership back in Nov and the report stated I had 5mm of pads on the rear. I decided to go to Town and Country Auto for a second opinion. After talking me through the process of how they would be checking my car over (not just the brakes), but they would provide photos and a full description of all checks and work. I left the car overnight. Only a few hours later I got a call that the car had been checked. I got my report with photos via email. There were pictures of all fluids they took from the car and they all looked normal. they included pictures of them measuring the pads (just under 5mm on the rear) and the rotors where thin, but not in desperate need of being replaced. When I showed up to pick up my car they took me through the findings and how I didn't need any work done on the car. On top of this, there was no charge for giving the car a full inspection. They didn't do any work so there wasn't anything to charge for they said. I've had some really bad luck with contractors and garages in my life so I'm very skeptical of places, but I have to say I was really impressed. I don't know if other garages would or wouldn't have tried to take advantage, but T& C didn't. I was really impressed with their professionalism, how nice and helpful they were, and that they didn't try to rip me off. Thank you very much T & C. Very much appreciated."
5 star rating
John H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"It is the best shop I have ever dealt with. Prices are also very reasonable. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Ted S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/14/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional staff. They do a great job of sharing all details, service options, and recommendations. They even provided me a loaner vehicle for the day so I didn't have to disrupt my plans for the day!"
5 star rating
Debbie K. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service and quality."
5 star rating
Maria H. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly. Always kept me informed and updated."
5 star rating
Kim G. from Eldersburg, MD on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That Town and Country is honest and trustworthy and does great work. Professional and efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 2/1/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"One word Woderful or Great"
5 star rating
Jack E. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 1/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The only place to go for honest and quality auto repair in Sykesville/Eldersburg!"
5 star rating
Ted S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with a focus on customer service."
5 star rating
The S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I believe them to be wonderful, kind and honest. Fast repair of vehicle. Very impressed with service. I will use their service again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is great."
5 star rating
Joan N. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I find it to be high quality work and the customer service is great because they always explain everything."
5 star rating
Gerry P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend..."
5 star rating
Dina W. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You are the only shop I'd use for my cars."
5 star rating
Susan M. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I just had an oil change, but I had someone in the past that recommend you. I just got this used truck and thought I would start off the service with you. The gentleman that checked me out was very good at explaining your service policy to me."
5 star rating
James B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that we were kept 'in the loop' as they progressed during the repair. The contacted me via text before doing any additional work that they fewlt should be done. This accelerated the completion time and I am sure helped them be moere efficient."
5 star rating
Maria H. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/13/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional. Always kept me I formed of repairs and cost of repairs. Very satisfied with all repairs and body work."
5 star rating
Mark G. from Eldersburg, MD on 11/12/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Got it done very quick and at a great price"
5 star rating
Kathy H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I will bring all of my vehicles here for future work. I was treated well and the process was quick. Bill and Jeb were great!"
5 star rating
George K. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Bill took care of all my questions and concerns. Clean and professional shop"
5 star rating
Jack E. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Your the best repair shop in Sykesville"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Great service"
5 star rating
Lin W. from Sykesville, MD on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Vlb from Eldersburg, MD on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service. My husband and I worked with Bil and Brett and were very happy with our experience at every step of the way (start to finish)."
5 star rating
Madeline J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Bill and Rob listened intently to help us diagnose the problem. Like the commercial where you try to immitate the sound to the car is making. Chuchunk, rattle rattle, broooooom chuchunk. Well they listened ,found, and fixed the problem. They are quick, professional, friendly, and reasonably priced. We take all our cars to them."
5 star rating
John from Eldersburg, MD on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I have been very pleased with there work and professionalism."
5 star rating
John from Eldersburg, MD on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"State inspection was completed in fair and timely manner."
5 star rating
Jim G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Professional work"
5 star rating
James B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I do tell my friends about the shop. I’m very pleased. I’ve been using your shop for about 2 years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable technicians and very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Erik G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional transparency and communication. Very impressed with their service model."
5 star rating
Karen H. from Eldersburg, MD on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were great. It was done in no time."
5 star rating
Cori B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have never used Town and Country for my car services before, but I was 100% satisfied with the results. Jay was very professional and welcoming when I called and also when I walked through the door. Bil was awesome too. He was knowledgable, straight-forward, and quickly gave me an estimate wrt cost and time to perform my services, both of which he beat. I will definitely be returning to Town and Country!"
5 star rating
Roy from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very professional explained everything to me along with pictures really great who's"
5 star rating
Wayne H. D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Use them! They have always been straight forward in apprising me of what needed to be done to our vehicles and what would need to be done in the near future. We have a relatively long relationship with Town & Country since we used them at their Glenelg location for many years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job, very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Denise S. from Eldersburg, MD on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and honest. Every one I’ve come in contact with has been friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dean S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Awesome. Fast and very good customer service, and if a billing mistake is made, they admit up to it and fixed issue"
5 star rating
Barry K. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable and honest."
5 star rating
Richard D. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top notch quality, top notch customer service."
5 star rating
Deana J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very responsive."
5 star rating
Chrtine F. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very reasonable prices. Thank you Bill!"
5 star rating
Spencer from Eldersburg, MD on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That both quality and customer service was top notch."
5 star rating
Lois G. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to take their vehicle to Town and Country for service. Clean, friendly, honest service."
5 star rating
Mary P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Only had an oil change but done but both of the people I spoke to were very professional and polite. I will definitely go back there for future needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were professional and completed the state inspection in the time frame they promised"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Very fast and efficient service. FANTASTIC!"
5 star rating
Katey O. from Eldersburg, MD on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always have told them that Town & Country is one of those awesome businesses you’ll hear about through word of mouth referrals. Everyone I’ve ever sent there has been happy. Mark is fantastic at hiring high quality staff and they’ll save you money in the long run by finding the source of the problem instead of making the easy fix. For example, one person my family referred had only half of her fears go out in her manual transmission, and another shop quoted a much higher repair to replace all of the gears. Town & Country replaced the gears that were broken and it cost less, and she had no further issues since they fixed it right the first time! I’ve literally been taking my vehicles to Mark’s shops since I started driving almost 22 years ago. Actually, when I lived in Colorado I traded a car I loved in because I didn’t have a mechanic I trusted out there- boy, did I miss Town & Country then! If you ever need a reference, I’m more than happy to help- you guys have decades of keeping my vehicles and me happy & safe!"
5 star rating
Carl H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable professional and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Albert M. from Eldersburg, MD on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They were excellent it took one day fast and perfect"
5 star rating
Andrew G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It’s exceptional"
5 star rating
Jenny M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely,The people called me and kept me informed about every step of the work that they were doing, always asking me if I was on board with the Repairs, and kept me informed about the cost and asked my permission before doing any work."
5 star rating
Gary M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and professional service center. I would recommend you"
5 star rating
Ginger C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good to know! Referred my son and he will be bringing in his truck."
5 star rating
Les S. from BALTIMORE, MD on 5/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great and speedy job. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Ken T. from COLUMBIA, MD on 5/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work. Excellent customer service. Saved me a lot of time and money. Kent was very helpful and friendly, and let me know how the repair was going. I will definitely recommend Town and Country Auto Repair to friends and family. I'm going to use Town and Country for all my car maintenance as well as repairs. Ken Trollinger"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Eldersburg, MD on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Lindsey H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Completely amazed by their expertise and knowledge. I would recommend them to anyone. Respect, integrity, and professionalism is their mission and philosophy. It shows."
5 star rating
Myron B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very upfront and honest repair shop. Didn’t push for services that I didn’t need."
5 star rating
Gary P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Fast and Friendly"
5 star rating
Taylor S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"High quality and great customer service."
5 star rating
Erin P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service. Fast and reliable work done on all five of our vehicles. Sensitive to customers budgets. Offers discounts. So glad they are now in Eldersburg!"
5 star rating
Home Paramount Pest C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They did an awesome job they found where we as fleet was being charged for work that was not completed and found an issue we hadnt noticed yet that saved us hundreds in repair costs thanks from Dave Connors at Home paramount pest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, thorough in diagnostic testing and affordable service to high mileage car, communicated with me prior to doing any work, only suggested necessary things that needed done. Did not haggle or recommend unnecessary work. Felt listened to and gained valuable knowledge regarding my cars overall condition."
5 star rating
Norman L. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I had a number of major issues with my 2003 vehicle that needed attention along with the normal lube and oil change. The guys asked if I could leave my car Thursday and they would have it ready for pickup Friday morning. Sure enough I received a call Friday morning and everything was completed and ready to go. Now this 16 year old care feels like brand new. I really like the photo inspection report that was e-mailed and the professional service of all of the team members. I will be back for any other service that will be needed for all of my vehicles. Thanks"
5 star rating
Denise D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. The team was willing to work with my schedule and transport me back to my home, while my truck was being MD inspected. Then in the afternoon, they contacted me informed me my truck was ready and again accommodated me by picking me up and driving me back to the station. I'm only 8 miles away but this helped out tremendously since I work from home. The people were professional, polite and courteous."
5 star rating
Bob F. from NEW WINDSOR, MD on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very customers Quality of work is great, outstanding customer service, I will definitely be dealing with Town & Country in the future"
5 star rating
Jon E S. from WESTMINSTER, MD on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work. They keep you informed through the process. Prices are very good for the work done."
5 star rating
Roger S. from WOODBINE, MD on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Running great"
5 star rating
Sheila T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied and impressed by Town and Country since they opened in Eldersburg. They offer exceptional service and price, while being extremely customer focused and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car serviced."
5 star rating
Jack E. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 3/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You are the best place to take your vehicle for service!"
5 star rating
Betty from Eldersburg, MD on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"like how you take pictures and keep in contact by texting"
5 star rating
Justin C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable prices. Great quality of work."
5 star rating
Bert R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great work & employees very helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the work performed on my car. Employees were very polite, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely go to Town and Country Auto again!"
5 star rating
Dean S. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast and reliable,"
5 star rating
Tom L. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Go see Kent he will take good care you"
5 star rating
Pateicia O. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
John R. from BALTIMORE, MD on 1/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Job was done right and in a very timely manner. Thanks Adam & Kent."
5 star rating
Jessica S. from Eldersburg, MD on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and helpful company. They are true to their word and their work shows that. New to the area and I have only used this company for all automotive needs."
5 star rating
Deana J. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Portia J. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Sales manager, Kent and mechanic, Jud were very nice. great customer service, Thank You Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job! was able to fit in before holidays. Town & Country fixed item on my car another shop in Eldersburg couldn't after they charged me a diagnostic fee. Thanks again!!!!!"
5 star rating
Robin E. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the service. Done so quick I didn't have an appointment because I was not expecting my car to break down so to have my car back that quick was a big relief. You never know how much you miss your car until it's broke."
5 star rating
Patti from Eldersburg, MD on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent .... Thank you...."
5 star rating
K. G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Give em a chance, what do you got to lose"
5 star rating
Beth T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service I received. Very friendly, fast and thorough service, convenient location and the office was friendly and clean. I would highly recommend Town and Country for service and a nice family atmosphere. My husband passed from dementia and I am now responsible for many things, including car care. I have told my support group about an auto place that treats you with a friendly face and is very supportive of your needs."
5 star rating
Curt from Eldersburg, MD on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, flexible, great service w quality inspections"
5 star rating
Mary A. from Eldersburg, MD on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff was courteous, professional and efficient!"
5 star rating
11/29/2018 from Eldersburg, MD on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is a true full service company. I would tell them that this company is honest."
5 star rating
Roy W. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their CHEVY and their testimonial is:
"Highly recomend"
5 star rating
Bonnie M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend T & C. Very good communication and fast, professional service."
5 star rating
Kathy G. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. It’s nice to have a family owned business in the neighborhood."
5 star rating
Brian P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A+ service and support and would recommend these guys to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan N. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the explanations I was given and the quality of service."
5 star rating
Jack E. from Eldersburg, MD on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best and most through service you will find in Sykesville/Eldersburg"
5 star rating
Tim M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to service vehicle"
5 star rating
Angela M. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quick diagnosis and repair;professional customer service"
5 star rating
Karen T. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 10/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great, very efficient, and timely."
5 star rating
Daniel L. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and excellent customer service. The work was done right and completed quickly. I greatly appreciate the initial inspection report and the continual updates throughout the service."
5 star rating
Linnea S. from MOUNT AIRY, MD on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They were great! Dropped my car off at on my way to work and picked up on my way home. Judd, Rob and Kent are a great team! Linnea S."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 9/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The people at Town and Country are very knowledgeable about everything that I have been there for. They can tell you what is going on and the repair cost right away (not later)."
5 star rating
S. C. from GLENELG, MD on 9/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the work and how quickly it was completed. Employees were nice on the phone and in person. Your Eldersburg waiting area was really pleasant too!"
5 star rating
Andrew S P. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 9/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, diligent, thorough, courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I am first time visitor of Town and Country. I had a very extensive repair required on my Acura MDX and after visiting the dealer I felt discouraged at the level of service and cost. I recently moved to the area and drive past T&C often and wondered if they could help. Not only was the process to have my car seen easy, but the overall ease of the inspection process, the detailed reporting and the comfort I felt knowing what was immediate for safety purposes and what should be on my radar. I was also thrilled that I could pick up my car anytime, pay over the phone and they were willing to see me at any point for oil check up and air pressure review. The entire process was perfect and left me satisifed. And the costs were very reasonable for what was done. I drive my MDX far everyday, and often use it for road trips. It is important to me that I keep up on the care and having someone who can offer that is a blessing. Thank you for also giving back to the community. This is now where I will go for all my car needs."
5 star rating
Kristi R. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Kent at town and country fully explained everything regarding the repairs and breakdown of the cost. Couldn't have been more clear. Very happy."
5 star rating
Travis T. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 7/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country Auto Repair provided good communication skills while providing great customer service and they provided quality work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Malinda from Eldersburg, MD on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great job well done"
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It is Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Rosita J. from Eldersburg, MD on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country does great work I'm very Pleased and Satisfied. I would recommend Town and Country for Car Services."
5 star rating
Mlb from Eldersburg, MD on 5/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest with quick service."
5 star rating
Claire L. from Eldersburg, MD on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Really know what they are doing. Communicate well & totally professional"
5 star rating
Kathleen H. from BALTIMORE, MD on 4/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Town and Country is fantastic! I recommend it to everyone for superior work quality and customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Karentwigg from Eldersburg, MD on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great. They were very efficient and timely."
5 star rating
Jack from Eldersburg, MD on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great local garage to get quality work performed"
5 star rating
Dennis from Eldersburg, MD on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell my friends that I believe T&C is an honest business where you can get a fair deal. Kent was very pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The service manager (Kent) was very knowledgeable and friendly. The work was completed quickly. I now consider Town & Country as my regular shop for all of my auto work."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It's a local shop run by people who show respect for their customers and seem to give a shit about their work, unlike a lot of other places."
5 star rating
Judy K. from Sykesville, MD on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"One of the best car repair places I've been to. No pressure to do anything you did not come in for. Very friendly and accomadateing Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Joan D. from DAYTON, MD on 3/17/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond the service they need to perform."
5 star rating
Joanne W. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Came in Friday evening and scheduled a next day oil change, like Saturday hours. Jason at the desk was very helpful, honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Eric H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are very well knowledgeable and definitely exceeded my expectations on service and accuracy. I would definitely recommend and come back again when needed to."
5 star rating
Gary from ELDERSBURG, MD on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I got an oil change so it wasn't a big test but so far so good. Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Suzie L. from Eldersburg, MD on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, and quality."
5 star rating
Russ R. from WOODSTOCK, MD on 2/14/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Nice honest people, a good place to take your vehicle for service! They visually walked me through every problem, right there in the shop and in a detailed written report which they emailed me first. Final bill was also a good bit less than quoted, so I was happy about that. It took less time than they anticipated, and that was reflected in the final price. Doubtful that other shops reduce the price when that happens!"
5 star rating
Kay M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 2/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honest and detailed info regarding your vehicle. Quick on repairs"
5 star rating
Kellee D. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 1/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Great communication, explained all work that was done, and needed to be done"
5 star rating
Amit P. from ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their MERCEDES and their testimonial is:
"Two words - Honest and Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Eldersburg, MD on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their MERCEDES and their testimonial is:
"fair and do quality. I do wish parts would be pre-ordered so you don't have to wait long time for delivery"
5 star rating
Don L. from WEST FRIENDSHIP, MD on 1/1/2018 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but good things to say about Town and Country. They always treat you right. Jason was great - friendly, professional, quick - and had me on my way a happy customer."
5 star rating
Richard G. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/29/2017 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional workmanship, extremely friendly, lets me know what the problem is with my car, easy to talk to, had my problem resolved within 90 minutes."
5 star rating
Missy S. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and vehicle workmanship. Mark, the owner, went over and beyond to promptly repair our vehicle after it had to be towed to his shop. This was our first experience at Town and Country and we have finally found a neighborhood "mom and pop" shop that my family and I can trust with all of our vehicle needs."
5 star rating
Deeann T. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They went the extra mile, to let me know about another problem they spotted, before it becomes a huge problem."
5 star rating
Gary M. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, trustworthy and stand by their word."
5 star rating
S. B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service as well as quality of work. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Dave from Eldersburg, MD on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding patient with the customer"
5 star rating
Margaret C. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 12/3/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"very good service. I would highly recommend your company."
5 star rating
Bruce B. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended very good and honest shop"
5 star rating
Chris B. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 11/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent, price for both parts and labor was very competitive, and my car was repaired faster than expected. Who could ask for more? I'll definitely be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Jim T. from MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD on 11/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced"
5 star rating
Harter from HAMPSTEAD, MD on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"nice facility. pleasant and straight forward staff. I would recommend you give tcar a try"
5 star rating
Chuck R. from CARROLLTOWNE, MD on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did a fine job!"
5 star rating
Lee H. from ELDERSBURG, MD on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional shop, thoroughly explained any issues. Very friendly staff. Seemed to enjoy and take pride in their jobs."
5 star rating
Nancy N. from SYKESVILLE, MD on 10/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
Made in Japan/USA/Europe
4.5
Based on 143 reviews
powered by Google
Aislyn
Aislyn
16:34 28 May 21
We found Made in Japan after a long exhausting search for a company to do an expensive repair correctly. Matt was very... professional and communicated with great detail and clarity about the work needed. They did their best to keep costs low for us and worked above and beyond dealing with our warranty company to meet all of their nit-picky demands. Thanks Matt and Rick for great service!!read more
Danielle White
Danielle White
22:36 12 May 21
I had all the arrangements made to donate my old, un-working Isuzu Trooper to charity but something inside me told me... to give her one last chance. I did a quick Yelp search and stumbled on to Made in Japan. Rick took my call and I was immediately put at ease as he talked me through the process of diagnosing the issues in order to get her back on the road. I had her towed over, and they got right to work. I was so impressed with their amazing communication...every step of the way I was notified with clear explanations and estimates. Both Matt and Rick were so awesome, and took a personal interest in my car as they had a history with Troopers in their own pasts. We had a complete overhaul, including new brakes, tires and they even had it smogged and arranged detailing before we picked her up! "Suzie" is now all spiffed up and zipping around town like new. This will be my daughters first car and we have total peace of mind that she is in a safe, sturdy car. Prices were very fair and I would recommend Made in Japan to anyone looking for a mechanic. Thank you Matt and Rick!read more
Margarida Silva
Margarida Silva
17:32 06 May 21
I'm VERY satisfied with the service provided by Made in Japan.They are very professional, courteous and explained... everything that will be done in my car along with follow up information.They are not expensive compare to a few other body shops that I requested an estimate.The service was done on time and I admire Matt attention to help take me to the rental car office with the company van.Excellent service!My car is perfect!!! Love it!I'll absolutely recommend Made in Japan to All my friends and Family.Thank you and keep up the Great job.Margaridaread more
chris stefani
chris stefani
04:02 26 Apr 21
They did a lot of work on my beat up old truck. But it feels like it did when it was new. Which means they did a great... job. You can feel good about going to made in japan/usa/europe. Your time won't be wasted and what you need done will get done and done properly.read more
Cris Adame
Cris Adame
15:46 30 Mar 21
Both Rick an Matt have been amazing through the process of providing quotes, executing the oil change and providing... shuttle service (Jake had excellent customer service) to and from work in order to have my vehicle serviced. They also gave me a realistic time frame and met the time provided. I will certainly continue to take both my vehicles to them. I should add, I live 30mi away! Honest, friendly and professional.read more
Jim Renalds
Jim Renalds
20:31 05 Mar 21
I was recommended to this company by my former mechanic. I brought my car (BMW) in to check for oil leaks. The people... are friendly but the work performed was expensive and did not stop the oil leakage. A year later I am paying another mechanic for the same service. While they may be more successful repairing other cars I would not recommend this company for any services. I strongly recommend taking your car to a mechanic that is specializes on specific brands and can get the job done on time and at a reasonable price.read more
Michelle Yamashita
Michelle Yamashita
06:32 25 Feb 21
Had a positive experience with this company. They were very communicative. Not pushy and they price match with... other quotes in the area. They provide shuttle service and the staff is very friendly. My car is running smoothly now thanks to their work. Would recommend them to others.read more
Christophe Koessler
Christophe Koessler
21:58 21 Feb 21
Brought in my newly purchased used car for an overall inspection. I was sent a detailed report with pictures of items... in need of repair/replacement. I just don't understand why they would do things such as, removing an air filter, taking a picture of it, put it back in there then send me a quote for $45 worth of labor to take it out again and put a new one in. Why don't you just put the new one in the first time, the part is cheaper than the labor?! I also don't appreciate the expensive "further diagnosis" quotes. If you detect a faulty switch during a (paid) inspection. You don't need to charge $160 for further diagnosis of the faulty switch... You should just quote me the $6.50 part + 15min of labor needed to replace it... Anyway, 2 stars because the staff is friendly and the job seems to be done properly. -3 stars for the overcharge on labor. I'll just go to the dealership next time I want to spare one of my kidney, at least they provide me with loaner. Ps: putting your free license plate frame probably took longer than most of the jobs you quoted me high prices for...read more
SARAWADEE NUKAEO
SARAWADEE NUKAEO
23:28 10 Feb 21
Went there twice and love how they manage the business, prompt, precise and professional.Rick is there kindly to... answer questions clearly and effectively.read more
Arden Connor
Arden Connor
18:23 29 Jan 21
I am so glad to have Matt and his knowledgeable team at Made in Japan as my mechanic. I’ve taken all four of my cars... to MIJ over the last thirteen years. They’re like family. I never have to worry about my cars because MIJ keeps them running smoothly. Excellent service, they are extremely knowledgeable, very pleasant to work with and they will explain everything in detail to you if you like. If anything is unsettling just speak to Matt and he will make it right. I’ve recommended MIJ to all my friends and family. I am a happy customer!read more
Ennaoj Hawthorne
Ennaoj Hawthorne
02:30 28 Jan 21
My car needed a new clutch as well as a re-key. I was referred by AAA and was grateful for it. Rick diagnosed the issue... and had my car ready the same week. Unfortunately I had to wait to make my payment. Matt the owner worked with me and even removed the storage charges when I explained my situation. He thanked me for my service as a teacher and now I’m thanking him by giving a review his team deserves. Stop by if you need your fixed, you’ll be pleased with the service.read more
Chas
Chas
00:45 24 Nov 20
This was my second visit. I brought my car in for an oil change, and to replace my windshield wipers. They suggested I... replace my wipers the first time I brought my car in for service. They initially charged me $31 to install the $50 wipers. When I asked about this charge, Rick, said he would, as a courtesy, remove the charge. He then returned with a second print out, and charged me $15 to replace my wipers. The oil change, wipers replacement, and key battery replacement was $150. I dropped off my car at 8am and it was ready by 1pm. I found this to be unacceptable. They did provide complimentary shuttle service, and the driver is courteous and friendly. Overall, I would not recommend this place of business to my friends and/or family.read more
Pat Denevi
Pat Denevi
23:16 10 Nov 20
Took my motorhome here because check engine light was on. They gave me estimate so I left came back and they found a... short under drivers seat fixed it and in process scratched my door panel. When I went to pick it up they told me immediately about scratch on door panel which I really liked didn't try and cover it up offered to get me new door panel but wasn't that bad asked for a little off bill and they concurred . Matt the owner very nice and seems very knowledgeable Louis that does the write ups and estimates was dead on, I even took our work truck to them and they fixed it even throwing in a sensor that didn't read right. Anyhow will be using these guys for years to come and the best part is there in the neighborhoodread more
Captain Quirk
Captain Quirk
01:48 05 Nov 20
Excellent people who work there. A special shout out to Louie, who is VERY helpful. I highly recommend this... place!Update: Louie doesn't work there anymore, unfortunately, but it's still a good place with good people. Props to Matt, the owner, and Rick.read more
Joci Houston
Joci Houston
22:17 09 Oct 20
Affordable, efficient, very nice. I appreciate their service and knowledge.
Nereza M
Nereza M
19:05 28 Aug 20
I recently visited Made in Japan/ Dayton for break noise front and rear. I spoke to Matt but he refer me to Louie... another team advisor. I was talking to Louie the whole time to update the status of my Jeep. Test drive the jeep and he know exactly what I am talking about the noise that been there since day one I bought my Jeep. Tried different shop but never pin point what is the problem. Cant figure it out. Very disappointed! After five years hearing the noise at the back of my Jeep, one person listened and figure it out what my Jeep problem is. Thanks Louie and Matt Team for the effort listening to our cars problem, and figure out how to fixed it and resolved it..I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family the great job what you have done to my Jeep. Thanks to Louie who really listened to the music of my car and until now I am still listening to the quiet while I drive. I am very happy and content the worked of Matt and Louie teams. Great Job!!!read more
Leroy Griggs
Leroy Griggs
06:02 28 Aug 20
They are professional, trustworthy, and always do a great job without trying to gouge you or charge for unnecessary... repairs.read more
salim khan
salim khan
23:26 29 Jul 20
On my lookout to have my Range Rover autobiography serviced, i came across Matt and his company. Called them up and... Luis made sure he got all the details down and had me setup to drop the car and as well gave me a ride back home. Rick and Luis kept me posted with all the updates and even took care of a few sticky buttons in the rear seat console for me which i had requested them for, without charging me anything for that (So special thanks) . They did a great job at patiently explaining to me as to what needed to be replaced and why and did all that was requested in the work order and in time. Gave me a ride to their shop from my house and the whole process was seamless and hassle free (all that you need at this time) . So once again thanks Matt, Luis, Rick and the technicians who worked on the car. My hat is tipped!!!Updating the review for the visit on 01/28/2021Another day another great experience with Matt and his team. Amazing customer care offered and they definitely know how to the win the trust and business of their customers. Very detailed and crisp in explaining what needs to be done, what services to be performed on the vehicle and in a very timely fashion (must say delivered it before the time promised 🙂 ) executing the job and that to flawlessly. Had to get my battery changed along with the other oil and filter change service and the folks took great care in explaining what was coming out and what was going to be installed,tested and registered ( in case of the new battery). Very impressed once again and like always is my definite recommendation in case your car needs some excellent quality servicing and maintenance.Thanks Matt , Rick and Tony for yet another great service!!!read more
Jasmyn Molaei
Jasmyn Molaei
15:26 15 Jul 20
My car had lots of work to be done on it and Matt (the owner) helped me navigate through the entire process. The... mechanics at this shop fixed everything swiftly, professionally, and with great care and attention to detail. Definitely 5 stars 🙂read more
Naswa Nan
Naswa Nan
21:31 18 Jun 20
They do a really nice job documenting each visit you go in for so you can see what's wrong and decide if you need to... take action yet or not. Waiting area is cozy with wifi. Pricing is a tad higher than most places but that extra cost is going towards a very thorough review of your car, a great staff and all those top offs of your fluids.read more
Next Reviews